Contact Us

Do you have a project we can help you with?

We have consistently provided our customers with high-quality concrete products since 1976 and we are here to serve you today as well. You can depend upon Penny's Concrete.

Our address is:

Penny's Concrete, Inc.
23400 W. 82nd Street
Shawnee Mission, KS 66227-2705

We can be reached at the phone numbers below or by email.

General Office Phone
913-441-8781 or 800-524-6474

HR Department Fax
913-273-1427

Credit Department Fax
913-273-1251

Central Dispatch Phone
913-441-4197 or 800-322-9710

 

Director of Ready Mix Operations & Safety

Cory Claxton
cclaxton@pennysconcrete.com
Contact Areas: Marketing, Quality Control, Pricing, Production,and Safety Education & Prevention

 

Director of Aggregate Operations

Melanie Lorenzo
mlorenzo@pennysconcrete.com
Contact Areas: Aggregate Sales and Logistics

 

Human Resources

Brian Durr
bdurr@pennysconcrete.com
Contact Areas: Human Resources, Quality Control, and Mix Designs

Work for Penny's

 

Estimating Coordinator

Rob Christian
rchristian@pennysconcrete.com
Contact Areas: Project Estimating, Mix Designs, and Pricing

 

Customer Accounts

Michelle Whitney
mwhitney@pennysconcrete.com
Contact Areas: Billing, Invoicing, Account Information

 

Accounts Payable

Mary Schlagel
mschlagel@pennysconcrete.com
Contact Areas: Accounts Payable Information

 

Credit Department

Rodney Burr
Credit Manager
rburr@pennysconcrete.com
Credit Department Fax: 913-273-1251
Contact Areas: Account Credit Information, Credit Applications

 

Give us a call. We look forward to working with you.

 
Penny's Concrete, Inc.
23400 W. 82nd Street
Shawnee Mission, KS 66227-2705
© Copyright 2017 Penny's Concrete, Inc.